Order within 5 hours 42 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
9 Pointer Trail West Van Buren, AR 72956  Local: (479) 262-2777
Customer Reviews
Katrina's Flower Shop
Local Van Buren, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I just love the flowers I get from this shop and Katrina bends over backwards to get what you want this is the only flower shop for me.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

They where beautiful
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was my mother's birthday, and I wanted a special plant. Katrina's Flower Shop was out of the specific plant I wanted, but Katrina, the owner, provided other options and sent me a picture of the final product. She went the extra mile to accommodate my desires for a beautiful and elegant gift for my mother. I will certainly use her services again.
Katrina 's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2017, 4:44 pm

Thank you so much for the kind review Cheryl . So glad I could help you out .
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful. My mom loved them. Job well done.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful fresh flowers. Lovely flowers
KATRINA's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2017, 3:26 pm

Thank you so much . I am glad you liked them.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on creating my arrangement last week! It was the best arrangement he has ever gotten me! And I love my cross he got there!
KATRINA 's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2017, 3:30 pm

I am so happy that the flowers matched so well . I loved getting to service your needs . It means so much to me to please my clients
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were beautiful and packaged nicely. Good chocolate.
Katrina 's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2017, 3:32 pm

Thank you for the good review . Love to make you happy!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The very best service and the very best designer. If it really matters to you, contact Tina
Katrina's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2017, 3:35 pm

Thank you Bill . Your opinion means the world to me .
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome work! Tina did a Wonderful arrangement that matched our Companies decor to a T... Thanks Tina!
Katrina 's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2017, 3:42 pm

Thank you Ty . Glad you are happy with the flowers.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Lost me Pappy in a twister and Katrina's whipped me up a buteful flower configuration that was just downright perty! Now if we can just find Pappy? !!!
Katrina 's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2017, 3:45 pm

Thank you . Love your sense of humor.
Flower Delivery To Van Buren, AR
See Delivery Areas